Progressive Management is a registered trademark of Progressive Management and is not affiliated with nor does it endore or sponsor, the content of this webpage or Trademarks referring to specific providers are used by for nominative purposes only: to truthfully identify the source of hte products about which information is provided. Such trademarks are solely the property of their respective owners

Progressive Management

Glenn M. Renwick – President and CEO, Progressive
Jeffrey W. Basch – Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
W. Thomas Forrester – Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Charles E. Jarrett – Vice President, Secretary and Chief Legal Officer
Thomas A. King – Vice President and Treasurer
Peter B. Lewis – Non-executive Chairman of the BoardOther Progressive Executive Officers

John A. Barbagallo – Group President of the Drive Business
William M. Cody – Chief Investment Officer
Brian Domeck – Chief Financial Officer — Designee
Susan Patricia Griffith – Chief Human Resources Officer
Brian J. Passell – Group President of Claims
John P. Sauerland – Group President of the Direct Business
Brian A. Silva – Group President of the Commercial Auto Business
Raymond M. Voelker – Chief Information Officer

Progressive Ratings

  • 2.3
  • 2.1
  • 1.7
  • 1.4
  • 1.9
    overall rating

Based on 170 review – 1 is lowest, 5 is highest

All Reviews | Submit Review | InsuranceUSA Rating System

Click here to submit your review.


Rating 0