Kaiser Permanente is a registered trademark of Kaiser Permanente and is not affiliated with nor does it endore or sponsor, the content of this webpage or InsuranceUSA.com. Trademarks referring to specific providers are used by InsuranceUSA.com for nominative purposes only: to truthfully identify the source of hte products about which information is provided. Such trademarks are solely the property of their respective owners

Contact

You can reach Kaiser on the web at kaiserpermanente.org or kp.org.

Kaiser Permanente.com National Headquarters
Oakland, California
Danielle Cass
(510) 267-5354
danielle.x.cass@kp.orgSybil Kelly-Wartenberg
(510) 271-6902
sybil.kelly-wartenberg@kp.org

Susannah Patton
(510) 271-5826
susannah.f.patton@kp.org

California Region-Northern
Alix Sabin
(510) 987-4672
alix.sabin@kp.org

California Region-Southern
Jim Anderson
(626) 405-5157
jim.h.anderson@kp.org

Colorado Region
Lori Call (Denver-Boulder)
(303) 344-7410
lori.call@kp.org

Kaiser Permanente Ratings

  • 2.1
    coverage
  • 2.3
    cost
  • 1.6
    service
  • 1.7
    claims
  • 1.9
    overall rating

Based on 52 review – 1 is lowest, 5 is highest

All Reviews | Submit Review | InsuranceUSA Rating System

C.J. Moore (Colorado Springs)
(719) 867-2105
cj.moore@kp.org

Georgia Region
Billy Auer
(404) 869-5952
billy.auer@kp.org

Hawaii Region
Kevin Imanaka
(808) 432-4626
kevin.imanaka@kp.org

Jan Kagehiro
(808) 432-5460
jan.kagehiro@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic Region
Amy Goodwin
(301) 816-6264
amy.goodwin@kp.org

Northwest Region
Mary Sawyers
(503) 813-3697
mary.a.sawyers@kp.org

Jim Gersbach
(For inquiries specific to Kaiser Permanente Sunnyside Medical Center in Clackamas, Oregon)
(503) 571-4001
jim.n.gersbach@kp.org

Terry Fitzpatrick
(For inquiries specific to the Kaiser Permanente Center for Health Research)
(503) 335-6602
terry.fitzpatrick@kp.org

Ohio Region
Pamela Jordan Handley
(216) 479-5243
pamela.jordanhandley@kp.org